Partner

Unterstützer und Sponsoren



 

Interpreten

Ruth Velten, ruthvelten.com
Silke Lange, silkelange.info
Małgorzata Walentynowicz, mwalentynowicz.com
Florian Juncker, florianjuncker.de
Wolfgang Zamastil, zamastil.de

Komponisten

Johannes Kreidler, kreidler-net.de
Gordon Kampe, gordonkampe.de
Martin Daske, triborstudio.de
Rainer Rubbert, rainer-rubbert.de
Georg Katzer, georgkatzer.de
Alberto Bernal, albertocbernal.net
Erik Janson, erik-janson.de
Stefan Beyer, stefanbeyer.com
Jef Chippewa, newmusicnotation.com/chippewa
Pierre Jodlowski, pierrejodlowski.fr
Birke Bertelsmeier, birkebertelsmeier.com
Sebastian Elikowski-Winkler, elikowskiwinkler.blogspot.de
Héctor Moro, moromusik.com
Sarah Nemtsov, sarah-nemtsov.de
Steffen Krebber, steffenkrebber.de
Steingrimur Rohloff, steingrimur-rohloff.de
Slawomir Wojciechowski, slawomirwojciechowski.wordpress.com
Fabien Lévy, fabienlevy.net

Ensembles/Bands

Duo Lange Juncker, langejuncker.de

Veranstaltungsreihen

Unerhörte Musik BKA, unerhoerte-musik.de
Konzertreihe Im Fokus, imfokus-konzert.de